{{ DLUX_STRINGS.unsaved_title|default:'You have unsaved changes' }}
{{ DLUX_STRINGS.unsaved_message|default:'Your changes have not been saved yet. If you continue, they will be discarded.' }}
{{ DLUX_STRINGS.unsaved_skip_help|default:'Use “Restore prompts” under Options to show this warning again.' }}