timeconfig - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Hardware clock set to GMT
zh_TW: 硬體時鐘設定為 GMT

en: Hardware clock uses ARC time (not UX/Ruffian)
zh_TW: 硬體時鐘使用 ARC 時間 (非 UX/Ruffian)

en: cannot scan /usr/share/zoneinfo for timezones
zh_TW: 無法從 /usr/share/zoneinfo 檔案讀取時區資訊

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Format machine time is stored in:
zh_TW: 系統時間要設定成：

en: Configure Timezones
zh_TW: 設定時區

en: %s: mismatched quotes on line %d in /etc/sysconfig/clock
zh_TW: %s: 在 /etc/sysconfig/clock 檔案裡的第 %d 行有不對稱的引號

en: %s: cannot open /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s

en: %s: line %d unexpected in /etc/sysconfig/clock:
zh_TW: %s: /etc/sysconfig/clock 檔案裡的第 %d 行有錯誤:

en: %s: cannot read /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取 /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s

en: %s: bad argument %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 不當的引數 %s: %s

en: %s: only one argument (the timezone) may be used
zh_TW: %s: 只能使用一個引數 (時區)

en: %s: can only be run as root
zh_TW: %s: 只有系統管理員(root) 才能執行

en: %s: critical error reading /etc/sysconfig/clock
zh_TW: %s: 讀取 /etc/sysconfig/clock 檔案發生重大錯誤

en: %s: critical error reading /etc/localtime: %s
zh_TW: %s: 讀取 /etc/localtime 檔案發生重大錯誤: %s

en: %s: /etc/localtime points to unknown timezone %s
zh_TW: %s: /etc/localtime 檔案指向未知的時區 %s

en: %s: current value will be ignored
zh_TW: %s: 目前的設定值將會被忽視

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  |  <Space> selects |  <F12> next screen
zh_TW:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標  |  <Space> 選取 |  <F12> 下一個畫面

en: %s: failed to make /etc/localtime: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立 /etc/localtime 檔案: %s

en: %s: failed to make /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立 /etc/sysconfig/clock 檔案: %s

en: %s: failed to write to /etc/sysconfig/clock: %s
zh_TW: %s: 寫入 /etc/sysconfig/clock 檔案發生錯誤: %s
